Loading Events

« All Events

LIVE Virtual: CRB- Show Me The Money – Compensation Planning 10/18-10/19

October 18 @ 11:00 am - October 19 @ 2:30 pm

$145 – $259

REGISTRATION:  $145 CRB Designees / $259 all others


Delivered in a live, virtual format over two days as follows:

Tuesday, October 18 & Wednesday, October 19, 2022
11:00 am – 2:30 pm each day (Pacific)
12:00 pm – 3:30 pm each day (Mountain)
1:00 pm – 4:30 pm each day (Central)
2:00 pm – 5:30 pm each day (Eastern)


This course covers an integral part of any successful brokerage … developing a compensation plan.

Topics covered:

  • The relationship between compensation and profitability for a real estate brokerage.
  • Review and understand different types of compensation models.
  • Comparing and analyzing compensation models and profitability.
  • Using compensation models as a brokerage tool.
  • Bonuses, profit sharing, buy-ins and residuals.
  • Understanding operating statements and developing a compensation plan.